Skip over navigation to main content
Go to the USDA HomepageGo to the USDA HomepageGo to the RMA HomepageGo to the RMA HomepageRMA Banner
RMA Banner
HomeContact UsField Offices News Opportunities Publications Help Contact Us
Search RMA
Browse by Subject
Bulletins and Handbooks
Crop Policies
Federal Crop Insurance Corportation
Information Browser
Laws and Regulations
Reinsurance Agreements

Testimony and Speeches

List of Conferee Members for H.R. 2559,
The Risk Management for the 21st Century Act


Republican (by rank)
Larry Combest- TX (Chair)
Bill Barrett- NE
John A. Boehner- OH
Thomas Ewing- IL
Richard Pombo- CA

Charles W. Stenholm- TX (ranking member)
Gary Condit- CA
Collin Peterson- MN
Calvin Dooley- CA


Richard G. Lugar-IN (Chair)
Jesse Helms- NC
Thad Cochran- MS
Paul D. Coverdell- GA
Pat Roberts- KS

Tom Harkin-IA (ranking member)
Patrick J. Leahy- VT
Kent Conrad- ND
J. Robert Kerrey- NE

Last Modified: 11/24/2010
RMA Home | Site Map | Copyright | Reporting Fraud | Careers | Policies and Links | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy
Non-Disclosure Agreements Notice | Non-Discrimination Statement | No Fear Act | Information Quality | FOIA | |